OTRD Logo Home

We Are The Stewards Of Oklahoma State Parks
Oklahoma Tourism and Recreation Monthly Commission Meetings 

           Click Here for the Current Agenda


Wednesday, June 22, 2016
   9:30 a.m. Oklahoma Tourism & Recreation Commission, 900 N. Stiles, Gallery 1.1, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
   9:30 a.m. Oklahoma Tourism & Recreation Commission, 900 N. Stiles, Gallery 1.1, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
   9:30 a.m. Oklahoma Tourism & Recreation Commission, 900 N. Stiles, Gallery 1.1, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
   9:30 a.m. Oklahoma Tourism & Recreation Commission, 900 N. Stiles, Gallery 1.1, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
   9:00 a.m. Tourism & Recreation Commission, Lake Murray Lodge, 3323 Lodge Rd., Ardmore, OK
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
   9:30 a.m. Oklahoma Tourism & Recreation Commission, 900 N. Stiles, Gallery 1.1, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
   9:30 a.m. Oklahoma Tourism & Recreation Commission, 900 N. Stiles, Gallery 1.1, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Thursday, August 24, 2017
   9:30 a.m. Oklahoma Tourism & Recreation Commission, Shangri La Resort, 31000 S. Highway 125, Afton, OK74331
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
   9:30 a.m. Tourism & Recreation Commission, 900 N. Stiles, Gallery 1.1, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
   9:30 a.m. Oklahoma Tourism & Recreation Commission, 900 N. Stiles, Gallery 1.1, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
   9:30 a.m. Oklahoma Tourism & Recreation Commission, 900 N. Stiles, Gallery 1.1, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
   9:30 a.m. Oklahoma Tourism & Recreation Commission, 900 N. Stiles, Gallery 1.1, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
   9:30 a.m. Oklahoma Tourism & Recreation Commission, 900 N. Stiles, Gallery 1.1, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
   9:30 a.m. Oklahoma Tourism & Recreation Commission, 900 N. Stiles, Gallery 1.1, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
   9:30 a.m. Oklahoma Tourism & Recreation Commission, 900 N. Stiles, Gallery 1.1, Oklahoma City, OK 73104